Hello, welcome to visit Jiangsu Jianye Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. official website!

低温储罐厂家png 低温储罐厂家


Cryogenic tank manufacturer


Contact us

Name: Jiangsu Jianye Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact: Liu Yong





Address: Sanjiali Road, Nansha, Jingang Town, Zhangjiagang City


Non-standard container series

Your current position: Home page >> Products >> Non-standard container

Non-standard container series

  • Taxonomy:Non-standard container

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2018/08/16
  • Online inquiry
Detailed introduction

Non-standard container series

Classification overview

There are many classification methods for pressure vessels, and they are classified from the perspectives of use, manufacturing, and supervision.

(1) According to the level of pressure bearing: low pressure container, medium pressure container, high pressure container and ultra high pressure container.

(2) According to the loading medium, it is divided into: non-flammable, non-toxic; flammable or toxic; highly toxic.

(3) According to the role of the process, it is divided into:

1Reaction vessel: A vessel used to complete the physical and chemical reactions of the medium.

2 heat exchange container: a container for completing the heat exchange of the medium.

3 Separation container: a container for completing mass exchange of media, gas purification, solid, liquid, and gas separation.

4 Storage container: It is used to hold liquid or gas materials, storage medium or container for balancing the pressure.

China classification

In order to implement scientific management and safety supervision more effectively, China's "Pressure Vessel Safety Supervision Regulations" divides pressure vessels into three categories according to working pressure, medium hazard and its role in production. Different provisions are made for the design, manufacturing process, and inspection items, content, and methods of each type of pressure vessel. The pressure vessel has implemented the import quality safety permit system, and the products that have not obtained the import safety quality certificate are not allowed to be imported. It should be divided into the first group of media and the second group of media according to the latest TSG R0004-2009 "Standard Pressure Vessel Safety Technology Supervision Regulations", and then classify Class I, Class II, III according to pressure and volume. Classes, the so-called first, second, and third categories of old rules are no longer applicable.

Basic classification method

The classification of pressure vessels should first select the classification map according to the characteristics of the medium, and then mark the coordinate points according to the design pressure p (unit MPa) and volume V (unit L) to determine the container category:

(1) For the first group of media, the classification of pressure vessels is shown in Figure A-1.

(2) For the second group of media, the classification of pressure vessels is shown in Figure A-2.

Figure A-1 Pressure Vessel Classification Chart - First Group of Media

Figure A-2 Pressure Vessel Classification Chart - Second Group of Media

Multi-cavity pressure classification

Multi-chamber pressure vessels (such as tube and shell sides of heat exchangers, jacketed vessels, etc.) are classified as categories of the vessel according to the category of high pressure chambers and are managed for use in this category. However, the design and manufacturing technical requirements should be separately proposed according to the respective categories of each pressure chamber. The type of each pressure chamber is timed, the design pressure is taken from the design pressure of the pressure chamber, and the volume is taken from the geometric volume of the pressure chamber.

1. Multi-media container classification in the same cavity

When there are multiple media in a pressure chamber, they are classified according to the medium with high group.

2. Very small container classification

When the content of a hazardous substance in the medium is extremely small, it should be considered according to the degree of damage and its content, and the medium of pressure vessel design determines the medium group.

Special case classification

(1) When the coordinate points are located on the classification line of Figure A-1 or Figure A-2, the categories are classified according to the higher categories.

(2) For the media that are not clearly defined in the two standards of GB 5044 and HG 20660, the chemical composition, the degree of damage and its content should be considered comprehensively. The pressure vessel design unit determines the medium group. (3) Pressure vessels within the scope of Article 1.4 of this Regulation are uniformly classified into Class I pressure vessels.

Pressure level division

The design pressure (p) of the pressure vessel is divided into four pressure levels: low pressure, medium pressure, high pressure and ultra high pressure:

(1) Low pressure (code L) 0.1MPa≤p<1.6MPa

(2) Medium pressure (code M) 1.6MPa≤p<10.0MPa

(3) High pressure (code H) 10.0MPa≤p<100.0MPa

(4) Ultra high pressure (code U) p≥100.0MPa.

The company can undertake non-standard pressure vessels such as carbon steel and low alloy steel according to user needs. Companies adhering to the "management and pragmatic, elaborate, safe and reliable, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement," the quality policy, and constantly improve and improve the company's quality assurance system to ensure high-quality product quality and user satisfaction continues to improve.

The address of this article:http://en.jylng.cn/product/620.html

Recently browse:

Please leave a message for us
Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.